Christmas Reading List

“One can never have enough socks,” said Dumbledore. “Another Christmas has come and gone and I didn’t get a single pair. People will insist on giving me books.”

― J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

This is such a excellent time for (featherlight) reading.

DSC_9229

Dit is zo’n verrukkelijke tijd voor ( vederlicht) lezen.

A Christmas Tree, a book and eggnog…what else do you need?

DSC_9227

Een Kerstboom, een boek en eggnog…wat heb je nog meer nodig?

What is on your Christmas Reading list?

DSC_9228

Wat staat er op jouw Kerst leeslijst?

Love and Liefs, Johanna.

13 thoughts on “Christmas Reading List

  1. Never enough books either! I’m getting a new Kindle Fire for Christmas woohooo….to replace my Paperwhite so I KNOW I’ll be filling it up with new books. Right now, I’m enjoying some light Christmas reading, from the Kindle store. Lots of goodies for Christmas on there right now. I read a novella the other day called: Joyfully Yours that was really sweet!

    Wishing you a magical Christmas season and all the good things in 2014!🙂

Leave a Reply

