Photographer’s / Blogger’s Chagrin, Part II

‘Perhaps it takes courage to raise children…’ -John Steinbeck

DSC_0626

Well, I was perfectly happy and minding my own business making cozy photo’s of bread pudding and hot chocolate, when these two clowns came into the room!

There was nothing else to it, I had to roll up a newspaper and perform my motherly duties;0)

DSC_0629

Nouja, ik was volmaakt gelukkig me met mijn eigen zaken aan t bemoeien en knusse foto’s aan t maken van broodpudding en warme chocola…toen deze twee clowns in de kamer kwamen!

DSC_0628

Er zat niks anders op, ik moest een krant oprollen en mij wijden aan t uitvoeren van een moederlijke taak ;0)

Love and Liefs, Johanna.

8 thoughts on “Photographer’s / Blogger’s Chagrin, Part II

Leave a Reply

