Progress Report and of to Britain it is!

Cheerio Old Chap, Chivvy Along! On its way to Britain to Judith.

DSC_8763

Ha, op weg naar Engeland, naar Judith.

How much fun this amigurumi knitting project was and I finished it!

DSC_8744

Dit was een echt een leuk amigurumi breiproject en ik heb t afgemaakt!

I guess, that Winnie the Pooh would call this creature a hedgelhog ;0) My other creatures thought him rather jolly and pleasant company  for a kind girl in England.

DSC_8741

Ik denk dat Winnie de Pooh dit een stekelegel zou noemen ;0) Mijn andere wezentjes vonden hem erg lollig en prettig gezelschap voor een aardige meid in Engeland!

DSC_8748

I really hope she will be pleased with it!

DSC_8765

Ik hoop werkelijk dat ze er blij mee is!

Love and Liefs, Johanna

13 thoughts on “Progress Report and of to Britain it is!

  1. ooooooww Johanna… I’m speechless! This is moving my heart….
    It is such a nice surprise and I love hedgehogs, they’re so cute!
    I also love the pictures you staged for it and its departure from Ohio to England…
    ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ♥
    Many thanks for creating such a wonderful creature with the wool I sent you🙂 I shall report back upon his arrival on this side of the pond!
    Much love and big hugs from England, Judith

    • Dear Judith, you are welcome! I am chuffed to bits you are pleased with your new little friend. The yarn is a delight to work with. Yes, please, all of us would like to know when he has arrived safely ;0) ♥ Johanna

  2. Pingback: Progress Report on Knitting | Like Flora Poste

  3. Pingback: ♡ Thank you ♡ Hartelijk dank ♡ Mille grazie ♡ | weestorybook

Leave a Reply

