About That Little Bookcase

When I was showing of my new workroom, I expressed the desire for a little bookcase.

DSC_8498

Toen ik zat op te scheppen over mijn nieuwe werkkamer, liet ik me ontvallen dat ik nog een klein boekenkastje wilde.

So from this…

DSC_8469

Dus van dit…

To this….

DSC_8473

Naar dit..

And Tadaaa:

DSC_8614

En Tadaaa:

Love and Liefs, Johanna

ps I have more craftbooks but there a somewhere in one of my boxes with books. Still waiting for the big bookcases…sigh.

ps Ik heb meer handwerkboeken maar die zitten ergens in 1 van mijn dozen met boeken. Wacht nog steeds op de grote boekenkasten…zucht.

9 thoughts on “About That Little Bookcase

  1. No, Annie, I am not that good that I can sew a dress. But I do alter clothes so they fit me better. Finding clothes that fit is a nice challenge for me since I am 6foot two and a bit on the skinny side ;0)

  2. Thank you, Christina. I was around Gothenburg for a vacation once. However: the two red ones were a present from my husband, who worked in Sweden quite often. And the blue one was a lucky find in a thrift store.I love them very much and they wander through the house as they please;0) Knuf, Johanna

  3. Pingback: I Learn to Knit | Like Flora Poste

Leave a Reply

