Charley Dog is Very Patient

DSC_8005

My best friend and I are going for a walk in the park.

My beste vriend en ik gaan voor een wandeling in t park.

DSC_7991

Oh, he is going to take pictures , I’ll have to wait.

Oh, hij gaat foto’s maken, ik moet even wachten.

DSC_7992

I can do that, I am very patient!

Dat kan ik, ik ben erg geduldig!

DSC_7994

Sigh, he takes his time…

Zucht, t duurt wel lang….

DSC_7993

Well, I might as well take a nap!

Nou, ik kan net zo goed even een dutje doen!

Love and Liefs, Johanna.

11 thoughts on “Charley Dog is Very Patient

Leave a Reply

